Sunday, November 2, 2008

Celine Dion: My Love Ultimate Essential Collection

1. Where Does My Heart Beat Now Celine Dion 4:31
2. Beauty And The Beast (OST) (Duet With Peabo Bryson) Céline Dion & Peabo Bryson 4:04
3. If You Asked Me To Celine Dion 3:54
4. Love Can Move Mountains (New Edit) Celine Dion 3:59
5. My Love (Live) Celine Dion 5:04
6. The Power Of Love (Radio Edit) Celine Dion 4:47
7. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman Celine Dion 3:40
8. Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal") Celine Dion 4:33
9. The Power Of The Dream Celine Dion 4:31
10. It's All Coming Back To Me Now Celine Dion 7:36
11. All By Myself Celine Dion 5:08
12. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore Celine Dion 4:14
13. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand) Céline Dion & Barbra Streisand 4:50

No comments:




Popular Albums